Tingling love. - S. 1/3

2013-06-23 / 14:16:00

1.

I let out a sigh of relief when the plane to America had not crashed and we were finally there. There had been some kind of static in the air and it had become more intesive the closer to America the plane had gotten. I had feared the worst like a terrible weather ending with the plane crashing. But it was a beautiful day in april and the sky had not a single cloud on it. But as I left the plane the electricity in the air got almost unbearable and I thought I was going to faint. I began looking around feeling like there was something I had to see. I began panicking when I could not find what I was looking for. That was when I felt it. The similar feeling of being watched. I slowly turned around and my eyes were met by two deep green. When our eyes fully connected it felt like everything connected, everything seemed to make sense and I felt like I had come home.

"It's from him", I absentmindedly thought, "the static comes from him." I had not noticed that I had been walking towards the handsome man until he looked towards a man beside him who seemed to talk to him. I stopped dead in my tracks and the magic was gone.

"What the hell am I doing? This is stupid!" Terrified of my own behaviour I quickly turned around and went for my bags. My pace was hurried and I thought I heard a faint 'wait!' but I took my bags and ran for the cab awaiting me. I hurriedly told the driver the adress and when we drove away I looked back and saw the blond guy running behind. It did not register to me that he ran almost as fast as a car but I noticed his blond hair and the anguish plastered unto his face.

"Do you know the lad, lassie?" the cab driver asked with a thick irish accent.

"No. Please make a turn here, sir." Right before the cab made a turn I could see the humongous man stop running and scream out desperately.

*

The same day late in the evening I was lying in my bed thinking about the man from the airport. As soon as the cab driver had dropped me of at my aunt´s house I had been busy packing up my things and greeting auntie Jenn and uncle Lou. I had distracted myself so I would not have time to remember the stranger and the feeling of belonging. When I had turned away from him I had felt myself shattering and my body had wanted to run back at him - but my brain had not allowed it.

"Thank God for that," I thought, "For all I know he could have been a serial murderer." As soon as I thought it I reprimanded myself. Something made me want to protect and stand up for the boy at the airport. It was an unfamiliar feeling and it scared me. But what scared me the most was the feeling of longing and devastation; the feeling of losing something that could never be replaced. I undressed and layed in the queen bed and closed my eyes. I tried not to think of Him, but failed miserably. Who was he? Was I going to meet him again? I turned around in my bed sleep not coming to me. I stared into the purple wall and sighed. I started counting sheep and on the 145 sheep I felt a strange pull inside of me, pulling me out of the bed and to the window. I didn't realize I was frantically searching for something or someone outside the window until I saw him. He was standing right outside my window staring intensely at me. I felt dizzy and out of breath. I should have been scared and wondered how the boy from the airport had found me but none of it really matter, all that mattered was that he was here. He belonged with me. He was mine. I was slightly shocked by my possessive feelings toward him but thought no more of it as I ran as quiet as I could to him. The night was cold and being only in a long shirt and panties I got goosebumps. But his eyes were warm and he let them roam over my body, and I no longer felt the freezing night.

"H-hi", I stuttered.

"Why did you run?" he asked with an accusing tone. I shrugged, unsure what to say or even think. The mans slightly angry expression suddenly turned sad and he looked so very lonely where he stood.

"You shouldn't have ran."

"I'm sorry." This time it was the mans time to shrug and look down. We stood there, both awkwardily looking everywhere except on each other. I secretily stole glances of the man who wore only a t shirt and shorts and much to my surprise; no shoes.

"Did you lose your shoes?" The man looked surprised that I had spoken and I wondered if he had forgotten I was there.

"Yes." He said, quietly.

"Aren't you cold?" He shrugged.

"If you are quiet and rub your feet of at the rug, you could come in."

"Thank you."

The man, big as a horse with only muscles, followed me quietly to my room. My room was quite small and I went to sit at my bed while the man seemed unsure of where to stand. My heart soared at the sight of him somewhat unsure looking around my room. His eyes stayed on my books and he went towards the bookshelf. None of us said anything, but it was no longer an awkward silence. I was perfectly content with watching the mans broad back and fine ass while he looked over my books. Sometimes he would take out a book and nod approving and I smiled. I was unsure of how long time had passed when he turned around to look at me again. I had to break our eye contact because of how intense his eyes were.

"You hurt me when you ran", he said all of a sudden.

"I'm sorry", I answered feeling guilty.

"I don't want you to leave me again", he stalked towards me and the bed dipped when he sat down.

"I don't want to leave you", I admitted. He burst into a wide smile and he looked so young, so pure. Right then he reminded me of a small boy, not a man big as a horse.

"I'm Callon." He was tracing my facial features with his index finger and I shuddered under his touch out of content.

"Sarah", I said out of breath. I was staring on his lips, feeling nothing but the need to kiss him. I had not noticed we both had been leaning closer to each other before our lips met and firework erupted inside of me. Callon placed his hand around my neck, pressing slightly. It wasn't in a threating manner only erotic and I moaned. I roamed my hands on his back and Calllon laid me down on the bed. I was irritated by the layers of clothes between us and was tugging at Callons shorts when he took my hand and broke the kiss. I whimpered and tried to kiss him again but he turned away.

"There is a time for everything, kitten", he said huskily. Callon laid himself down and lift me up so I was laying with half my body on his. I could hear Callons heart beating fast and I placed my naked thigh between his thighs. Callon let out a small moan. He started massaging my thigh absentmindedly and said, so quiet I thought I had imagined it: "My woman".

"What did you say?" I squeaked.

"Get some sleep", he replied. I was about to protest, not feeling tired at all but he stroked my cheek and smiled. I let myself thrive in the feel of Callons body under me and his hands on me, doing wonders to my body. And soon I fell asleep embraced by my haven.

Feeling sleep delude me I expected to feel the same hopelessness I usually feel but it didn't come, all I felt was peace. Opening my eyes I remembered why; Callon was here. In my bed. Staring lovingly into my eyes, looking tired as if he had watched me sleep all night.

"Oh God, tell me I don't snore?" I asked dreading the answer. Callon laughed.

"You do, but it's alright, I think it's cute." About to die of embarrassment I buried my face into his naked chest and inhaled Callons scent. I doubt I would ever be able to forget his smell. It was heavenly.

"Don't hide your face from me, you are beautiful", Callon said trying to pull my face up from his chest. Stubbornly I buried my face deeper into his being. Suddenly Callon growled and took my body and pushed me beneath him, his lower body was erotically molding into my body and I felt my heart beat faster. Neither of us said a word and I could feel Callons hard length press against my thigh, I fidgeted under him and Callon let out a soft sigh. Hearing the heavenly sound I took Callons face in my hands and kissed him. Callon did not waste a second and kissed me back and I let my hands eagerly trace his muscular arms that held his upperbody up around me. I traced Callons lip with my tounge to tease him and again he growled. I touched Callon everywhere I could reach, his back, his ass and most importantly his arms. To my disappointment Callon didn't share my thirst to touch him because he was carefully cupping my breast while kissing me feverly. I broke the kiss feeling a tad dejected.

"What is it?" Callon asked concerned.

"I'm not contagious, you know."

"Of course not, why do you say that?" We were both breathing heavily.

"You barely touch me." Callon looked baffled.

"I'm twice as big than you are, Sarah, I could break you."

"I'm not going to break!" I said feeling furious.

"I could hurt you, bruise you, and then I would never forgive myself", Callons voice weren't louder than a whisper.

"As I said, I'm not going to break." Callon choose not to answer and just stared lovingly into my eyes. He was tracing my face with his hand. The gesture spoke more than words, I knew he truly cared for me. But It wasn't possible, really, was it? Suddenly my senses returned to me which had been knocked out with my breath the first time I saw Callon. This man was crazy. He had followed me home and I had let him in. And now we just had been lips locked with each other. I could feel the color of my face disappear and Callon who saw the sudden change in me asked me what was wrong. I pushed Callon away and sat up in the bed, Callon reached for me but I shied away.

"Sarah, please tell me what is wrong?"

"Leave", I croaked. I looked at my feet but could still sense Callons hurt.

"Sarah let me fix it" Callon began but I cut him off.

"Leave!" Callon opened the window and prepared to jump out. I thought it was strange that he did not take the door like normal people, but I quickly came to realise that Callon is his own kind of person.

"I will come back, Sarah, I always will", he said jumping out of the window. I did not go up to close the window instead I sat in my bed feeling the familiar ache of a vacant heart. In the distance I could hear a wolf howl desperately, like he just lost someone important. Within seconds more wolves joined in as if they were sharing the wolf's pain. I got up and prepared for the first day at a new school in another country feeling numb.

My aunt drove me to the rather dull looking school and I thanked her. There was students talking and laughing outside the school building and I could feel bile in my troath. Though I hoped I would turn into air and fade into nothingness I held my head high. I smiled at people whom I got eye contact with and some smiled back. I was going to meet my homeroom teacher in the library and I was pulling down my black skirt feeling like it was too short. Once inside the school building I realized there was no way I was going to find the library without asking for help. The school looked small outside but inside the school it was close to a maze. There was, of course, students everywhere and different corridors leading to God knows where. I saw a kind looking brunette girl and I decided to ask her for help.

"Hi, do you know where the library is?" I asked, impressed at myself that my voice did not waver. The brunette looked me up and down and instantly felt the that she was judging whether I was good enough or not. Apparently I passed because she smiled brightly at me and answered with a loud feminine voice.

"Yes it's that way", she pointed toward the left, "are you new here?"

"Yes, my name is Sarah."

"Well I am Bridget and don't get your hopes up about this school because it is like any other school", Bridget looked like she was going to continue but I cut her off.

"Thank you, Bridget, but I was supposed to meet a teacher five minutes ago, I hope to see you later", I said sending God a silent prayer that we wouldn't. Something in the brunettes eyes made me feel like she was trouble. I instantly knew that she was one of the more popular girls in school and I hoped I had not gotten on her bad side for hurrying away. I was now walking the corridor looking for the library and when I found it I stepped inside and inhaled the serenity of a book filled room. My eyes landed on a plumb kind looking bald man and I knew this was Mr. Smith.

"Hi, are you Mr. Smith?"

"Yes and you are.. Sophie I presume?" I nodded.

"Welcome to Westfield high, you came here from Sweden?" Again I nodded. We started walking to my first class which would be english and Mr. Smith told me about the classes I would have, asked me questions which I blushingly answered and eventually we arrived to the classroom. Mr. Smith teached in math and gym class so he introduced me to my english teacher which was an older woman who looked nice enough. I was early and therefore it was only me and Mrs. Anderson but soon students would start coming in casually saying hello to Mrs. Anderson. Some of the students would make eye contact with me and I would smile at them, some smiled back while others nodded.

"Well then class, settle in! As you all can see we have a new student with us. Sophie, would you like to tell us some things about yourself." I nodded and began walking to the front of the class. It was a much bigger class than I was used to and though I never used to have a problem with talking in front of others before I could feel the nervousness in my whole being. Sending a small prayer to God of protection I drew in a deep breath.

"Hello everyone," I smiled, "I'm Sophie and I just recently moved here from Sweden. So please bare with me if my english isn't bulletproof."

Suddenly I felt the familiar feeling which drew me to the window yesterday night and it was so intense I couldn't speak. I heard Mrs. Anderson asking me what was wrong but I couldn't answer. My feet were stuck but I wanted to run out of the door and find him! I needed to find Callon! In the same moment I was about to run out the door it opened. And speak of the devil and he shall appear because there he was. Callon. Our eyes met and I couldn't breathe, I needed to run to him. I needed Callon. I couldn't exist without him. At first Callons eyes mirrored my own feelings but then I felt my heart breaking. Callon broke our eye contact but not soon enough. I had seen it. The cold indifference in his eyes. Feeling my heart shattering and my brain telling myself to cheer up and get my act together I thanked everyone and went back to my seat in the first row. Callon had taken a seat in the back of the classrom talking with guys who I assumed was his friends. Mrs. Anderson thanked me and mildly scolded Callon for being late and since I started school in the middle of the term Mrs. Anderson told me they were in the middle of reading Hamlet. Already having read Hamlet, and it being one of the few works by Shapeskeare I actually liked, I did not mind. Mrs. Anderson gave me an exemplar of the book and told me to do my best. I tanked her. Though we were reading one of my favorite books aloud in class I couldn't concentrate. I kept looking behind at Callon and Callon seemed to look everywhere but at me. The hurt I felt was so palpable I thought everyone could see it. Whenever I tried really hard to concentrate on the book I thought I could sense Callons eyes on me but when I turned around he was either concentrating on the book or talking with a brown haired boy, whom I realized had been at the airport with him.

"Damn you, Callon."

"What did you say, Sophie?" Mrs. Anderson asked and I felt my face go scarlet.

"Nothing", I mubled cursing myself for thinking out loud. There was low snickers and curious glances which told me that everyone had heard me.

And here I was, thinking life couldn't get any better

, I thought sarcastically. There was a low buzzing sound in the air from the static that Callon seemed to emanate. When we touched there wasn't any static, only a pleasureable tingling, it was the static, I realized, that seemed to pull us together.

It's probably all in my head. Let's just forget about it, Callon clearly doesn't want anything to do with you anymore.

I thought and even though I tried telling myself that it didn't matter, that nothing matters, tears rose in my eyes and clouded my vision. It was when the first tear fell from my eyes that someone stroke a thumb over my cheek. The tingling feeling from the thumb released another tear. Callon stroke that tear away too and told me to look at him.

"I can't", I squeked. My face was red out of embarrassment because the whole class was quiet and looking at Callon and I.

"Look at me", he said with authority in his voice. Feeling as I had to do what he said I looked at him. I was surprised to see that Callon had unshed tears in his eyes. He was kneeling beside me looking worried, hurt and angry.

"Don't cry", Callon said, "I'm sorry. Don't cry." Callon took my face in his hands and pulled our faces so close to each other that our foreheads were touching.

"I'm sorry", he said again with tears escaping his eyes. I shook my head.

"I can't stand you being mad at me, it's pathetic I know, but I just can't deal with it."

"I'm not angry at you, baby girl, I'm angry at myself. I shouldn't have come home to you, I should have known that was passing a line", Callon was breathing on my face and I felt like purring. It felt like a weight was being lift when I heard that he wasn't angry at me. That it wasn't too late. Before I knew it Callon pressed his lips onto mine and I tangled my hands in his hair. The class erupt into cat calls and applauds but I didn't care. All I wanted was to be with Callon.

"Ok, students, that is quite enough I think", Mrs. anderson said and with a low growl Callon pulled away from me.

"Youngsters and their hormones now days, next time you two lovebirds have a fight settle it during break", Mrs. Anderson sighed. "The homework to thursday is to read 20 pages in Hamlet. You are dismissed." I noticed some girls shooting me daggers and I felt the need to smile smugly. That's right, he is mine, I thought. Callon were still holding my face in his hands and people were whistling while they passed us by and some cleared their throats, clearly trying to get Callons attention.

"Um..", I began, "I think your friends want to say something", I nodded towards the three boys standing behind Callon.

"I don't want to talk to them", was his response. Two of the boys who both were blond looked to the third brown haired guy who shrugged.

"We will catch you later then", said the brown haired one. Callon only grunted. 

"I'm sorry for this morning, I was confused", I said. Callon shook his head and smiled.

"Don't mention it. Everything can be so very confusing sometimes, trust me, I know."

"When you stepped in and you looked at me like.." I swallowed back the tears, "like I was nothing to you I thought I would die."

"You can never be nothing to me, baby girl, since the first time I laid my eyes upon you I knew you were the one poets were writing about. You are everything to me." Now it was Callons time to swallow back the tears. I smiled faintly.

"We must look ridicilous right now", I laughed. Callon laughed too. He stood up and went to collect his things. We went to our next class which was biology and without knowing how it happened, our hands were now entagled with each other. Callon noticed it at the same time that I did and we laughed. Everything was so strange, and it was all going so fast and I was confused by this boy whom were sitting beside me waiting for the teacher to come. But I felt like it was alright. Everything was going to be ok now. I tried not to let the feeling of foreboding rain on my parade.

/boktjejernamedstil
Kommentarer!
Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!
www.pokercasinobonus.se